City Services Businesses City Services
Banner 10

Search

Action Center

Select Item

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list for updated news and information

Contact Us

Mission Viejo Library
100 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Map and Directions >>

Phone: (949) 830-7100
Open: 10-9 M-Th, 1-5 F, 10-5 Sat, 12-5 Sun
More Contact Information >>
Bookmark and Share    Print  |  large font  small font  Text

Library Hours and Holidays

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 AM to 9 PM

Friday, 1 PM to 5 PM

Saturday, 10 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, 12 Noon to 5 PM

Library Closed Days

2014 

January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day
April 20 (Sunday) Easter Sunday
May 25 (Sunday) - May 26 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
July 4 (Friday) Independence Day
August 31 (Sunday) - September 1 (Monday) Labor Day Holiday
November 11 (Tuesday)      Veteran's Day Holiday
November 27 (Thursday) - November 28 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Wednesday) - December 26 (Friday) Winter Break
December 31 (Wednesday) OPEN 10 AM - 5 PM          

 

  2015

January 1 (Thursday)     New Year's Day
January 2 (Friday) Family Day
January 19 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 (Monday) President's Day
April 5 (Sunday) Easter
May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Saturday) Independence Day
September 7 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
November 26 (Thursday) - November 27 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Thursday) - December 25 (Friday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
December 31 (Thursday) OPEN 10 AM - 5 PM