Text + -

Library Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 AM to 9 PM

Friday, 1 PM to 5 PM

Saturday, 10 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, 12 Noon to 5 PM

 

Library Closed Days

2017

January 1 (Sunday) New Year's Day
January 16 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20 (Monday) President's Day
March 17 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
April 16 (Sunday) Easter
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Saturday) Veterans Day
November 23 (Thursday) - November 24 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Sunday) - December 25 (Monday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day