Text + -

Volunteer Contacts

Mission Viejo Volunteer Managers
Any of the Volunteer Managers would be happy to answer your questions or get you more information on the Volunteer Opportunity of your choice. Please contact them directly.

Animal Services
Giselle Leal
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (949) 470-8404
E-mail: gleal@cityofmissionviejo.org

Animal Services General
Phone: (949) 470-3045
E-mail: ask-shelter@cityofmissionviejo.org

Community Relations
Karen Hamman
Director of Community Relations
Phone: (949) 470-3033
E-mail: khamman@cityofmissionviejo.org

Library
Kathy Dickey
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (949) 830-7100 x8488
E-mail: kdickey@cityofmissionviejo.org

Police Services / Crime Prevention Unit
Senior Community Activities Team
Volunteer Coordinator, Paula Monical
Phone: (949) 470-8401
E-mail: pmonical@cityofmissionviejo.org

Public Services
Jerry Hill
Maintenance Operations Manager
Phone: (949) 470-3064
E-mail: publicservicesvolunteers@cityofmissionviejo.org

Recreation and Community Services
Kaitlyn Luxton
Phone: (949) 470-3043
E-mail: kluxton@cityofmissionviejo.org

Senior Center
Barbara Cassidy
Community Services Supervisor
Phone: (949) 470-3062
E-mail: bcassidy@cityofmissionviejo.org

block-mvlife

MV Life

Stay apprised of the latest coronavirus news, information, and resources by visiting our dedicated COVID-19 webpage today.
 
 
Keep your finger on the pulse of Mission Viejo with the Mission Viejo Life App.
 
 
Download App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.missionviejo
MV Life app image
X