Text + -

Library Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, 1 pm - 5 pm
Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday, 12 pm - 5 pm

Library Closed Days

2022

January 1 (Saturday) New Year's Day
January 17 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 21 (Monday) President's Day
March 4 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
April 17 (Sunday) Easter
May 30 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Monday) Independence Day
September 5 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Friday) Veterans Day
November 24 (Thursday) - November 25 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Saturday) - December 25 (Sunday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

block-districtelectionsinformation

District Election Info

Download App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.missionviejo
District Election Information
X