Text + -

Library Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 10 AM to 9 PM

Friday, 1 PM to 5 PM

Saturday, 10 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, 12 Noon to 5 PM

 

Library Closed Days

2020

January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day
January 20 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 (Monday) President's Day
March 6 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
April 12 (Sunday) Easter
May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Saturday) Independence Day
September 7 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
November 26 (Thursday) - November 27 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Thursday) - December 25 (Friday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
block-mvlife

MV Life

Keep your finger on the pulse of City of Mission Viejo, CA with the free MV Life mobile app. The City of Mission Viejo has rolled out this special app to provide you with timely information about events, amenities, shopping, dining, and recreation so you can savor the good life in this picturesque South County city. Whether you are seeking family entertainment, cultural arts or activities for the young and young at heart, Mission Viejo has it all.

Download App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.missionviejo
MV Life app image
X