Text + -

Library Hours & Holidays

Hours

The Mission Viejo Library is closed until further notice. No items will be due until one week after we reopen. No holds will expire until one week after we reopen.

Library Closed Days

2020

January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day
January 20 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 (Monday) President's Day
March 6 (Friday) Staff Inservice Day
April 12 (Sunday) Easter
May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Saturday) Independence Day
September 7 (Monday) Labor Day
November 11 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
November 26 (Thursday) - November 27 (Friday) Thanksgiving & Family Day
December 24 (Thursday) - December 25 (Friday) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

block-mvlife

MV Life

Stay apprised of the latest coronavirus news, information, and resources by visiting our dedicated COVID-19 webpage today.
 
 
Keep your finger on the pulse of Mission Viejo with the Mission Viejo Life App.
 
 
Download App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.missionviejo
MV Life app image
X